Skip to content

Bullet Point Update

April 24, 2017
  • I’m still seeing Mr. Canada. I cried in front of him during my last visit. We had a fight over the comedy of Bill Burr. That being said, I still like being with him. I think maybe, I might possibly have a future with him???
  • I love Vancouver.
  • Last weekend I got through border control coming and going with no problems! That was very exciting.
  • Lori, my daughter is a little over a month away from her due date. She looks like a fertility goddess. She walks around with her voluptuous, hour glass figure….giant boobs and protruding belly, always in a long skirt with a different graphic t-shirt stretched over her stomach each day.
  • The mother-daughter role is weird at times. I helped her put her socks on the other day, the way I did when she was 4. Then that evening, I sat with the kid at the table waiting for her to serve us our dinner. She’s an amazing cook.
  • I’m feeling very claustrophobic and in need of control and privacy. I desperately want to be around my things, by myself.
  • Apathy and discouragement are my biggest enemies and I wish, as I have for most of my life, that I was a more driven, ambitious, positive and energetic person.
  • I’m scared.
  • Everyone who said it was beautiful here was right. There’s so much to photograph and see. I like being around such spectacular nature.
  • I’m obsessed with the green moss.
  • Mr. Canada thinks that he can handle having me stay at his place for a week or more and rearranging his apartment. I think he has no idea what he’s in for and I’m scared to take him up on the offer.
  • I still haven’t found a job.
  • It’s raining. Again.
From → Rantings

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

